1904 Third Avenue, Suite 435
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 682-3100

Seattle Pacific Realty, Inc. Retail Brokerage Services.

The Team

:: About Us :: Client Services ::

Click name for direct ICSC member information.
Team Tember Speciality Contact Info
Randy Boss Tenant Representaion/ Leasing/ Sales 253-858-5100
randyboss@comcast.net
Diane Bacon G.I.S. Operations & Marketing
Manager
206-689-0233
bacon@seapac.com
Jack Chesbro Tenant Representation/ Leasing/ Sales 206-689-0243
chesbro@seapac.com
Sharon Crane Tenant Representation/ Leasing/ Sales 206-682-3100 X107
crane@seapac.com
Mary Gezon Tenant Representation/ Leasing/ Sales 206-689-0250
mary@seapac.com
Lee Guillory Tenant Representation/ Leasing/ Sales 206-689-0254
lee@seapac.com
Sue Kansky Marketing Coordinator 206-689-0241
kansky@seapac.com
Madelyn Loreen Tenant Representation/Leasing/Sales 206-682-3100 X117
loreen@seapac.com
Nitya Nadesan Tenant Representation/Leasing/Sales  206-682-3100 X112
nnadesan@comcast.net
Jeffrey Rosen Tenant Representaion/ Leasing/ Sales 206-689-0237
rosen@seapac.com
Jeff Stafford Tenant Representation/ Leasing/ Sales jeff.t.stafford@gmail.com

1904 Third Avenue, Suite 435
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206)682-3100 Fax: (206)682.3011
Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.