1904 Third Avenue, Suite 435
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 682-3100

Seattle Pacific Realty, Inc. Retail Brokerage Services.

Available Properties

For Lease Site Available Contact Flyer
 Store Front FORMER OFFICE DEPOT
6005 244th St SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA
17,100 SF
 Nitya Nadesan
(206)232-9063

nnadesan@seapac.com

 
sharone2 LAND – FOR SALE
Burlington, WA
3.37 +/- Acres  Sharon Crane
(206)853-3725
crane@seapac.com
 
sharone1 LAND – FOR SALE
15431 Smokey Pt Blvd Marysville, WA
7.45 +/- Acres Sharon Crane
(206)853-3725
crane@seapac.com
 
 Staples-Kent FORMER STAPLES
18129 East Valley Hwy
Kent, WAListing Info: (CBA)

23,800 SF
Lease Rate – $18.00/nnn

 Jeffrey Rosen
(206)689-0237
rosen@seapac.com
 
 Covington FORMER BEST BUY MOBILE
27237 172nd SE
Covington, WAListing Info: (CBA)
2,940 SF
Lease Rate – $25.00/nnn
 Jeffrey Rosen
(206)689-0237
rosen@seapac.com
 
 web image FORMER 7-11
4326 6th Ave
Tacoma, WA 98466Listing Info: (CBA)

FOR
LEASE or SALE

 3,456SF on 15,000sf of land

 Jeffrey Rosen
(206)689-0237
rosen@seapac.com
 
ROSS BUILDING
1418 – 3rd Ave
Seattle, WA 98104
Office Surplus
2nd & 3rd Floors
Mary Gezon
(206)689-0250
mary@seapac.com

Jack Chesbro
(206)682-3100
chesbro@seapac.com

Best Buy FORMER BEST BUY MOBILE
17250 Southcenter Pkwy
Tukwila, WA 98119

Listing Info: (CBA)

Retail Space
1,908 SF Available
Jeffrey Rosen
(206)689-0237
rosen@seapac.com
FORMER MICHAEL’S
1729 S 1st St
Yakima, WA
 Listing Info: (CBA)
Retail Space
38,260 SF Available
Randy Boss
(253)858-5100
randyboss@comcast.net
26100 Pac Hwy S
Kent, WA
 42,000 SF –
CAN BE DEMISED
 Jeff Stafford
(206)689-0252
Jeff.t.Stafford@gmail.com
 
33620 21st Ave SW
Federal Way, WA
 42,000 SF  Jeff Stafford
(206)689-0252
Jeff.t.Stafford@gmail.com
 
 picupdate1 9623 State Ave
Marysville, WA
For Lease
Up to 100,000 SF & Pad Site
 Jeff Stafford
(206)689-0252
Jeff.t.Stafford@gmail.com